Book deluxe Char Dham package with expertised in travel and hospitality, Kesari Marigold. Char Dham Season is starting from 21st May 2010. Visit the sacred shrines of Yamunotri, Gangotri, Kedarnath and Badrinath.

Places to Visit: Haridwar 2N, Sayanachatti 2N, Yamnotri, Uttarkashi 2N, Gangotri, Rudraprayag 3N, Kedarnath 1N, Gauri Kund, Badrinath 2N, Auli, Rishikesh, Kirtinagar.

Day 01 : Delhi – Haridwar
Arrive at H. Nizamuddin station, Delhi. Report to the coach and proceed to Haridwar. Literally translated, Haridwar means ‘Gateway to the abode of Gods’. Arrive Haridwar in the evening.

Day 02 : Haridwar – Sayanachatti
Proceed to Sayanachatti. Arrive at Sayanachatti in the evening.

Day 03 : Yamunotri
Full day of excursion to Yamnotri. Travel from Sayanachatti to Janakichatti and return (13+13kms) by jeep. Janakkichatti to Yamnotri and return (7+7kms) is a trek. Visit Yamnotri temple and hot sulphur springs.

Day 04 : Sayanachatti – Uttarkashi
Arrive at Uttarkashi in the afternoon. Visit Kashi Vishwanath temple in the evening.

Day 05 : Gangotri
Full day excursion to Gangotri. En-route pass by Harsil Scenic Village. Visit Gangotri temple, Bhagirath rock and see Bhagirathi river.

Day 06 : Uttarkashi – Rudraprayag
Proceed to Rudraprayag. En-route see the Tehri Dam of Garhwal. Arrive Rudraprayag in the evening.

Day 07 : Rudraprayag – Kedarnath
Departure to Gauri Kund, the base camp of Kedarnath. Gauri Kund to Kedarnath (14kms) is a trek. On Arrival at Kedarnath in the evening visit the famous Kedarnath temple and Shankaracharya Samadhi.

Day 08 : Kedarnath – Rudraprayag
Return to Gauri Kund, 14kms trek. View Alaknanda and Mandakini rivers on your way to Rudraprayag.

Day 09 : Rudraprayag – Badrinath
Proceed to Badrinath, en route view the 3 Sangams of holy rivers – Vishnuprayag – Alaknanda and Dhauliganga, Nandprayag-Alaknanda and Mandakini, Karnaprayag – Alaknanda and Pinderganga. Arrive at Badrinath in the evening.

Day 10 : Badrinath
Visit Badrinath Temple, Mana village, Saraswati river, Vyas Gumpha, Ganesh Gumpha, Bhim Bridge & Pandava’s Swargarohan Margdarshan. Take a holy dip in Tapt Kund fed by the hot sulphurous springs.

Day 11 : Badrinath – Auli – Kirtinagar
Enjoy India’s highest and longest Cable car ride at Auli and view the Nandadevi range of the Himalayas. Arrive at Rudraprayag in the evening.

Day 12 : Kirtinagar – Rishikesh – Haridwar
Proceed to Haridwar. En route see Deoprayag, the sangam of Alaknanda and Bhagirathi rivers. On arrival at Rishikesh visit Laxman Zhulla, Baba Kali Kamliwala Ashram, Geeta Bhavan and Gangaghat of Haridwar. In the evening, Har ki Pawadi & attend Gangaarati .

Day 13 : Haridwar – Departure from Delhi
Proceed to Delhi. Board the train / flight for your hometown. Tour Concludes.

Departure Dates and Price
14 Jun 10 – 26 Jun 10 @ Rs. 29,975
15 Jun 10 – 27 Jun 10 @ Rs. 29,975
17 Jun 10 – 29 Jun 10 @ Rs. 29,975
4 Sep 10 – 17 Sep 10 @ Rs. 30,975
8 Sep 10 – 21 Sep 10 @ Rs. 30,975
12 Sep 10 – 25 Sep 10 @ Rs. 30,975
16 Sep 10 – 29 Sep 10 @ Rs. 30,975
20 Sep 10 – 3 Oct 10 @ Rs. 30,975
24 Sep 10 – 7 Oct 10 @ Rs. 30,975
28 Sep 10 – 11 Oct 10 @ Rs. 30,975

Note :
– Due to scarcity of accommodation at few places, guests will have to share 3-4 bedded room.
– Along with regular things, please carry personal medicines, Sun Glasses, Slippers, Umbrella, Camera Roll, Sport shoes, Sweater, Shawl, Camphor, Raincoat etc.
– Guests can avail the facility of Pony and Doli services at their own cost.
– Tour leaders will not be held responsible if booking is not available.
– Helicopter Booking for Kedarnath can be done through – Pawan Hans HelicoptersLtd.

Meals on Tour :
Day 1     :     Lunch and Dinner
Day 2-12:     Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner
Day 13     :     Breakfast and Lunch

Extra Topping:
– Sandwich, Tea / Coffee en-route to Haridwar
– Frooti en-route to Sanyanchatti
– Sabudana Wada, Tea / Coffee during journey to Rudraprayag
– Pakoda / Juice en-route to Rishikesh

Reporting & Dropping :
Day 1     :     H. Nizamuddin Station at 11 am.
Day 13     :     H. Nizamuddin Station at 3 pm.

Road Travel:
– All transfers and sightseeing by Non A/C Mini Coach.
– A/C Coaches should start from Delhi to Haridwar and return Rishikesh to Delhi.

*** Although we pride ourselves in constantly maintaining our programm the above mentioned programme is subject to change without prior notice. ***